监控 WHATSAPP

Phonty让父母和雇主跟踪WhatsApp等流行的移动服务。有了这个功能,您可以:

  • check 监控WhatsApp聊天;
  • check 从「控制面板」查看有关WhatsApp活动的所有信息。
Whatsapp Tracker

想开始监控

WhatsApp?

现在订购

这个功能为什么那么有用?

市面上有越来越多的信息应用程式,您很容易地选择一个超出您的预期的应用程式。WhatsApp已经变成了最有效和最受欢迎的信息应用程式之一。这个应用程式是免费的。它可以让您键入消息,并允许免费让您与您的亲友通话,不受地理限制。我们的WhatsApp间谍应用程式将让您跟踪通过这个屡获殊荣的电话应用程式举行的对话。

WhatsApp间谍应用程式是一个很方便的工具,您可以随时想知道您的孩子或员工正在讨论什么。此外,您可以使用我们的WhatsApp间谍应用程式来找出您的丈夫或妻子的对话,如果您不相信您的灵魂伴侣,并怀疑他或她的忠诚。我们在WhatsApp上开发了一个可靠的间谍软件,它可以让您跟踪一些最受欢迎的Messenger和iOS和Android设备的应用程式。

WhatsApp跟踪器的主要特点

当您下载了我们的WhatsApp跟踪器,您将获得所有的独特功能,可以让您:

  • check 监视WhatsApp上的信息;
  • check 监控群组聊天和私人对话;
  • check 跟踪短信内的所有类型的活动;
  • check 监控共享内容,包括照片和图像;
  • check 检索发件人和收件人的信息。

我们针对Android的WhatsApp间谍应用程式是一个值得信赖的工具,无论何时您需要让您的孩子远离麻烦或让您的员工达到高水平的生产力。每当您想确保您的东西的忠诚度以及孩子的安全,我们的追踪器将变成您的可靠帮手。如果您想跟踪由您的孩子或灵魂伴侣执行的所有类型的移动和在线活动,欢迎您使用我们的应用程式。

SPY WHATSAPP

Phonty lets parents and employers track such popular mobile services as WhatsApp. With this feature you can:

  • check Monitor WhatsApp chats;
  • check Access all information about activity in WhatsApp from your Control Panel.
Whatsapp Tracker

Want to start Monitoring

WhatsApp?

Buy Now

Why Is This Feature Useful?

A growing number of messaging apps makes it easier to choose the one that will exceed your expectations. WhatsApp has already turned into one of the most efficient and popular messengers. The application is free. It lets you type messages and enable free calls to keep in touch with your relatives and friends in spite of their location. Our WhatsApp spy application will let you track the conversations hold via this award-winning messaging app.

Spy WhatsApp is a handy tool whenever you want to know what your kids or employees are discussing. Moreover, you can use our WhatsApp spy app to find out whom your husband or wife talking to in case you do not trust your soul mate and have doubts regarding his or her loyalty. We developed a reliable spy on WhatsApp that will also let you track some of the most popular messenger clients and applications available for both iOS and Android devices.

Key Features of WhatsApp Tracker

Once you have downloaded our WhatsApp tracker, you will get an access to all its unique features that will let you:

  • check Spy WhatsApp messages;
  • check Monitor group chats and private conversations;
  • check Track all types of activities within the messenger;
  • check Monitor shared content including photos and images;
  • check Retrieve the information on both senders and recipients.

Our WhatsApp spy app for Android is a trusted tool whenever you need to keep your kids away from troubles or enable a high level of productivity among your employees. Our tracker will turn into your reliable helper every time you want to ensure loyalty of your stuff as well as kids’ safety. You are free to use our app in case you want to track all types of mobile and online activities performed by your kids or soul mates.