位置记录

使用Phonty,您可以远程监控目标设备的路由历史记录。此功能可让您:

  • check 监视目标设备的整个日常路线;
  • check 查看探访特定区域的时间;
  • check 在控制面板访问所有信息。
Location History Tracker

info 可用于 apple IOS 及 Android Android

想开始监控

位置记录

现在订购

为什么这个功能有用?

当有些手机用户认为Android的位置历史是100%无用时,其他已从中受益。这种特殊的功能越来越受到关心子女的父母和想要保护亲友免受任何麻烦影响的人欢迎。iPhone 位置历史的主要使命是什么?它可以让用户同时处理几项任务。另一方面,下载地图位置历史记录应用程式后,您可以访问可用于移动设备的高级导航软件。

使用这个软件,你可以远程追踪任何目标设备。被跟踪的用户甚至不会知道您正在使用Android或iOS的位置记录来跟踪他们。另一方面,手机定位记录应用程式将向您提供目标智能手机的确切和精确的日常路程。

这样的应用程式非常适合个人和商业需求。无论您是一个急于提高生产力及防止您的员工装病不工作的生意人,或者您是一个非常关心子女的父母或希望看到您心爱的儿子或丈夫整天在哪里的妻子。这是我们的位置历史记录应用程式派上用场的时候。您将收到有关被跟踪人士访问的所有地方的完整信息。使用控制面板访问所有必要的数据或通过手机位置历史记录查看您的智能手机。

我们为仍然对iPhone或Android的位置历史不了解的用户提供简单的指南和教程。在这里,您可以找到一些有用的视频和屏幕截图,以获得我们应用程式提供的扩展功能列表的完整访问权限。选择最适合您的套装,并在下载完成后立即开始使用应用程式。如有任何问题,可使用我们的24小时支持服务。

Location history

With Phonty you can monitor the route history of a target device remotely. This feature allows you to:

  • check Monitor the whole daily route of a target device;
  • check See when the particular zone was visited;
  • check Access all information from your Control Panel.
Location History Tracker

info Available on both apple IOS & Android Android

Want to start Monitoring

Location history?

Buy Now

Whiy this feature useful?

While some mobile users think that Android location history is 100% useless feature, other have already benefited from it. This particular function is becoming more and more popular with caring parents and people who want to protect their relatives and family members from any troubles. What is the key mission of the iPhone location history? It lets users cope with several tasks at the same time. On the one hand, after downloading maps location history app you will get an access to an advanced navigation software available for mobile devices.

Using this software you will have a chance to track any target device from the distance. A tracked user will not even know that you are using the location history for Android or iOS to track him or her. On the other hand, phone location history application will deliver the exact and precise daily routine of the smartphone you target.

Such application will be a good fit for both personal and business needs. Whether you are a serious businessman eager to increase the level of productivity and prevent your employees from missing their work pretending they are sick. Or you are a caring parent or loving wife who wants to see where your beloved son or husband are going throughout the day. This is where our location history app will come in handy. You will get a full information on all venues and places visited by a tracked person. Use the control panel to access all necessary data or check it right from your smartphone with the help of cell phone location history.

We provide an easy guide and tutorial for users who still do not have the foggiest idea of how to check location history on iPhone or Android. Here you will find some useful videos and screenshots to get a full access to an extended list of features delivered by our application. Choose your package that will fit you the most and start using the app right after the download is completed. Feel free to ask any questions and use support service available round the clock.