用于Android和iPhone的键盘记录

使用设备上的键盘记录器选项,您可以查看每个键盘按键并查看键盘记录器日志。Phonty允许您:

  • check 监测你您孩子或员工通过WhatsApp和Viber等应用程序发送的所有消息;
  • check 跟踪Google,Bing,Yahoo中使用的关键字以及他们正在尝试查找的关键字;
  • check 查看控制面板中的所有信息。
Keylogger for Android & iPhone

想使用

键盘记录?

现在订购

为什么这个功能有用?

iPhone的键盘记录现在已经不是特权,而是必要的东西。具体原因如下:全球网络是一个巨大的数字信息的来源。我们可以使用不同的搜索引擎和浏览器来查找任何我们需要的信息、文章、任何产品。但很难想象有网上找不到的东西。数字货架上充满了同时有用和有害的产品和信息。这就是您需要一个有效的远程键盘记录的时候,来保护您的孩子免受互联网有害影响的不可避免的后果。

如何使用键盘记录软件?

键盘记录软件是基于一些简单的原则,虽然它具有先进的技术。每当您需要在网络上查找某些内容时,都会在搜索栏中输入特定的单词组合。这也被称为关键词。即是如果您常常输入「买枪」,您很难在圣诞节期间寻找泰迪熊。

这是Android的键盘记录器将是一个不错选择的原因。如果您需要跟踪孩子的在线移动活动以及他们在移动浏览器中输入的内容,您可以充分利用我们的Android键盘记录器。这键盘记录器非常容易使用,也不需要特殊技能。您需要的只是安装 Android 键盘记录及根据您的套装启用必要的功能。

Android 键盘记录如何帮助您?

如果您想要提高团队的生产力并防止员工访问有害的网站,我们的 iPhone 键盘记录程式可能帮到您。每当您的员工访问一个有害的网站,它可能会引致病毒或更糟糕的DDOS攻击。您所有的业务数据将会危在旦夕。iPhone的键盘记录程序将能保护您,并跟踪您的员工使用的所有网站和关键字。同时,您会得到每个经常回顾与其职责无关的数据的团队成员的信息。

寻找最好的键盘记录绝不容易,虽然App Store和Google Play上有很多可以选择。我们推出一款多功能及灵活的移动解决方案,可以将所有顶级的功能带集中在您的智能手机中。您可以直接从控制面板访问和管理跟踪设备。

Keylogger for Android & iPhone

With the keylogger option on your device you can view every keystroke and see the keylogger logs. Phonty allows you to:

  • check Monitor all messages sent by your kids or employees via apps like WhatsApp and Viber;
  • check Track keywords used in Google, Bing, Yahoo and what they are trying to find;
  • check View all information from your Control Panel.
Keylogger for Android & iPhone

Want to use

Keylogger?

Buy Now

Why is This Feature Useful?

iPhone keylogger is not a privilege today, but a must-have. And here is why. The global web comes as an enormous digital source of information. We can use different search engines and browsers to find any piece of information, ay article, any product we need. It seems like you can hardly think of a good that you will not find on the web. Digital shelves are full of products and information that can be both useful and harmful at the same time. This is where you may need an efficient remote keylogger to protect your children from inevitable consequences of harmful effect of the Internet.

How to Use Keylogger Software?

The keylogger softwareis based on some simple principles although it features advanced technologies. Every time you need to find something on the web, you type a particular combination of words in the search bar. They are also known as the key words. It means that if you are typing “buy a gun” all the time, you are hardly looking for a Teddy Bear for Christmas.

This is where keylogger for Android will be a good option. If you need to track your kids’ online mobile activity as well as what they are typing in their mobile browsers, take the advantage of our keylogger for Android. It is very easy to use and does not call for some special skills. All you need is to install Android keylogger and enable a necessary function in accordance with your package.

How Can Android Keylogger Help?

If you want to increase the level of productivity in your team and prevent employees from visiting harmful websites, our keylogger for iPhone might help. Every time your employee visits a harmful website, it can result in viruses or DDOS attack what is even worse. All your business data will be put at risk. Keylogger for iPhone will protect you and track all websites and keywords used by your employees. At the same time, you will get information on every team member who regularly recalls for data that is hardly related to his or her professional responsibilities.

Finding the best keylogger is not as easy as it may seem considering plenty of offers at the App Store and Google Play. We introduce a versatile and flexible mobile solution that brings all mazing features right to your smartphone. You can access and manage the tracked device right from your control panel.