使用Phonty跟踪iPhone

你的个人iPhone间谍就在口袋

你在寻找一种能让你的家人远离麻烦的工具吗?您是否希望在任何时候需要匿名方式监控iPhone?您正在寻找一个先进和可靠的iPhone间谍软件吗?如果答案是「是」,那你来这里就没错啦。我们为iPhone开发了一个很棒的间谍应用程式,并有大量的获奖的功能。

我们的iPhone间谍软件可让您轻松处理各种任务,并了解您家人的位置、信息、聊天和在线活动。此外,您可以使用iPhone间谍软件来侦听和拦截来电及追踪移动设备、位置等。我们推出了终极iPhone间谍应用程式,最终将成为您的个人救生员。不用再彻夜不眠等待您的孩子回家。获取我们的iPhone间谍应用程式提供的所有压倒性功能的完整访问权限。

主要的iPhone间谍功能是什么?

如果您仍然不知道如何监视iPhone,请按照我们的教程,尽可能多地了解程式的顶级功能。使用我们的iPhone间谍应用程式来处理以下任务:

  1. 现场呼叫收听 - 您可以使用应用程式来拦截来电,并确定来电者。同时,我们的iPhone间谍应用程式将向您发送秘密警报和通知,让您在即时收听电话的所有对话;
  2. Facetime间谍应用程式 - Facetime当然是iOS用户最流行的应用程式之一。从这一刻起,您可以毫不费力地使用我们的服务来进行监视。您可以阅读所有消息并获得特别警报;
  3. 位置跟踪 - 如果您想知道您的孩子的位置,他们在做什么,那您一定会喜欢我们的跟踪功能。您可以在短时间内确定目标设备的确切位置,让您的孩子远离麻烦;
  4. 短信和电邮跟踪 - 如果您想知道您的孩子用短信和电邮讨论什么,我们的应用程式肯定可以派上用场。它会让你看到所有的讯息,并保持所有讨论的记录;
  5. 社交网络跟踪 - 应用程式让您跟踪您的家庭成员的网络活动。它不仅包括社交网络,而且还包括Keylogger和其他顶级功能,您一定会喜欢。

一体式iPhone监控软件

您想跟踪特定的iPhone吗?Phonty让追踪iOS设备变成现实。通过监控所有基本功能和应用程式(如WhatsApp、iMessage、通话、电邮、GPS等)来保护您的亲人。

现在购买

主要特点

icon

监控短信、WhatsApp、Facebook 和 Viber

监控 短信WhatsAppFacebookViber

阅读Apple Store中广泛使用的即时通讯软件的所有信息

icon

记录通话、收听手机的音频环境

记录 通话、收听手机的 背景声音

取得通话数据并通过开启秘密话筒收听设备的音频环境。

icon

跟踪当前设备的位置和GPS记录

跟踪当前设备的位置和GPS记录

监控全球可缩放地图上的移动,并实时行踪设备的位置。

icon

查看iPhone相机

查看 iPhone 相机

浏览已经拍摄或上传到被跟踪设备上的所有照片和视频。

icon

监控传入和传出的电子邮件

监控传入和传出的电子邮件

存取邮箱以阅读任何电邮对话、新或从内存中删除的电邮。

icon

监视浏览搜索

监视 浏览搜索

查看浏览记录以检查访问频率最高的网站等。

info 如果您在初始设置时遇到任何问题,请 查看 我们的安装教程。

info

注意:所有即时通讯软件的监控都需要安装Android设备!

了解更多
如何运作?
购买phonty

选择您的订阅计划并填写订单。请确保您向我们提供有效的电邮地址以便接收安装说明。当您的付款已确认,请检查您的电邮以安装并设置Phonty。

arrow
安装和设置

要开始安装,请确保您有物理使用您要跟踪的设备。转到您的收件箱查看包含您的个人控制面板登录信息的确认电邮。登入控制面板并按照说明安装应用程式。

arrow
开始追踪

当您完成应用程式安装,Phonty将立即开始跟踪监控设备上的活动。您可以随时通过我们网站上的控制面板直接查看和管理这些信息。

现在开始

100,000+ 名客户信任

  • Helen Clark,一位女孩的妈妈

    「Phonty是一个很棒的应用程式,可以保护儿童免受互联网滥用和不当的内容。毫无疑问,这是现代家长必备的应用程式」。

  • Derek Bohn,12岁男孩的父亲

    「我的儿子总是带着他的智能手机。谢谢GPS追踪功能,我可以随时知道他在哪里。」

  • Jonathan Reed,企业家

    「感谢Phonty,我可以控制着我的员工。这个软件帮助我追踪我的员工的生产力,并发现非生产性的员工。」

阅读更多关于Phonty软件 arrow arrow
了解更多

Spy on iPhone with Phonty

Your Personal iPhone Spy Right in The Pocket

Are you looking for a tool that will let you keep the family members away from troubles? Would you like to spy on iPhone any time you need stating anonymous? Are you looking for an advanced and reliable iPhone spy software? If the answer is “yes”, you are certainly at the right place. We have developed an amazing spy app for iPhone with plenty of award-winning features.

Our spyware for iPhone will let you easily handle various tasks as well as stay in touch with your family members’ location, messages, chats and online activities. Moreover, you can use iPhone spyware to listen and intercept calls as well as track mobile devices, locations and more. We introduce an ultimate iPhone spy app that will eventually turn into your personal lifeguard. Forget about sleepless nights waiting for your kids coming home. Get a full access to all overwhelming features delivered by our iPhone spy app.

What Are the Main iPhone Soy Features?

If you still do not have the foggiest idea on how to spy on iPhone, follow our tutorial and learn about its amazing features as much as possible. Use our iPhone spy application to handle the following tasks:

  1. Live Call Listening – you can use the app to intercept incoming calls and identify a person calling. At the same time, our iPhone spy application will send you secret alerts and notifications letting you listen every talk on the phone live;
  2. Facetime spy app – Facetime is certainly one of the most popular applications available for iOS users. From this moment, you can spy on it using our service without any efforts. You can read all messages and get special alerts;
  3. Location Tracking – Whenever you want to know where your kids are and what they are doing at the moment, you will certainly appreciate our tracking feature. You can identify the exact location of the target device at short notice keeping your children away from troubles;
  4. SMS and Email tracking – If you want to know what your kids are discussing via SMS and emails, our application will certainly come in handy. It will let you vie all messages as well as keep the history of all discussions;
  5. Social Network Tracking – the app allows tracking your family members’ Internet activity. It includes not only social networks but also Keylogger and other amazing features you will certainly appreciate.

All-in-One iPhone Monitoring Software

Got an iPhone you would like to track? Phonty makes tracking iOS devices a reality. Protect your loved ones by monitoring all essential features and apps, such as WhatsApp, iMessage, calls, emails, GPS and more.

buy now

Key Features

icon

Monitor Messages, WhatsApp, Facebook & Viber

Monitor Messages, WhatsApp, Facebook & Viber

Read all messages on any widely used instant messenger available in the Apple Store

icon

Record calls, listen to phone's audio surroundings

Record calls, listen to phone's audio surroundings

Get access to the calling data and listen to device's audio surroundings by turning on the secret mic.

icon

Track current device's location & GPS history

Track current device's location & GPS history

Monitor movement on a worldwide zoomable map and locate device's whereabouts in real time.

icon

View iPhone's Camera Roll

View iPhone's Camera Roll

Browse through all photos and videos ever taken or uploaded on a tracked device.

icon

Monitor incoming and outgoing emails

Monitor incoming and outgoing emails

Get access to the mailbox to read any email conversations, new or deleted from memory.

icon

Monitor browsing searches

Monitor browsing searches

View browsing history to check the most frequently visited websites and more.

info If you have any troubles with initial setup, please check our installation tutorials.

info

Note: all Instant Messengers monitoring requires rooting of your Android device!

Learn more
How It Works?
Order Phonty

Go to our pricing section and choose a plan that suits your needs. Then complete a fast registration submitting your valid email address, Follow our simple and intuitive installation guide and complete the payment. That’s it! Now go to the second step.

arrow
Set Up Phonty

You can proceed with settings right from your control panel. Access the device you want to monitor. Simply follow the installation instructions you will receive in the confirmation letter.

arrow
Enable Tracking

You now have a full access to all Phonty features. Once you have completed the steps above, you can start tacking the device as well as manage settings and make any changes right from your panel remotely.

click to start

100,000+ Customers Trust Phonty

  • Ann Garbing, a mom of teenaged twins

    “With so many threats and inappropriate content on the web, I needed a decent tool to protect my children from tons of violent info. Phonty has proved to be a 100% effective software.”

  • Bryan Baldwick, a father of 16-year old girl

    “My daughter is at the age when she wants to feel independent from anyone. She likes to go out with friends, and I need to know where is she. Phonty provides 24/7 information about her location.”

  • Frank Fleetwood, Executive Manager

    “I urgently needed a tool to boost the level of productivity among the employees. Thanks to Phonty, we have reached our prior goals and fulfilled the KPI plan!”

Explore a full list of Phonty Features arrow arrow
Read more