手机GPS追踪器 - 监控目前位置

需要知道目标设备的GPS位置?Phonty很容易让您:

  • check 立即检查目标设备的下落;
  • check 查看路线历史;
  • check 在控制面板查看所有信息。
GPS Location Tracker

想开始监控

GPS位置?

现在订购

这个功能为什么那么有用?

今天的孩子们的GPS跟踪器是必备的。世界上有这么多的危险,父母们需要一个可靠的帮手和工具,让他们的孩子免受任何威胁。我们生活的世界并不完美。如果您厌倦为等待您的女儿从派对回家而不能睡觉,我们的孩子GPS追踪器是一个完美的解决方案。在天黑时,您有多少次担心您的儿子放学回家会遇到危险呢?无论发生什么事情,您是否总是知道到自己的位置?我们的个人GPS追踪器是您真正需要的应用程式。

Phonty不是一个典型的儿童GPS追踪器。我们设计了一个独特的工具,它就像是您的孩子的私人保镖。每次他们放学后都会和朋友们见面,在咖啡馆或电影院里逗留一段时间才回家,您就可以利用这个程式确定您的孩子的确切位置。基于先进和创新的导航技术,我们隐藏的GPS追踪器将在每个位置提供最准确和最准确的信息。

此外,您可以保存所有您的孩子参观的场地的记录,并定义您的限制地区。每当您的儿子或女儿离开指定区域时,我们的手机GPS追踪器都会立即通知您。您将能够随时全天候跟踪电话的位置,并以最高的精度找出您孩子的目前位置。

家庭定位GPS追踪器的主要优点

由于今天出现了这么多的追踪应用程式,只有一一小部分的应用程式可以在一个产品中提供一整套功能。我们的实时GPS追踪器将一切应用的基本特性和优点带在一起。使用Phonty GP​​S追踪器的应用程式,并可享用以下功能:

  • check 获取有关被跟踪设备位置的精确数据;
  • check 创建您的个人圈子,并添加您需要跟踪的任何家庭成员;
  • check 接收警报和通知;
  • check 建立您孩子从学校回家的最短和最安全的路线;
  • check 引路和其他。

如果您正在寻找最好的手机GPS追踪器,Phonty肯定是您会欣赏的。我们推出了屡获殊荣的GPS手机追踪器,此外还具有用户友好的界面和直接的控制面板。您可使用通过GPS手机跟踪器(也称为Phonty)交付的每个功能。照顾您的家人,不论他们使用的设备或移动平台是什么。我们提供了一个灵活的解决方案,我们的iPhone GPS跟踪器也可用于Android。

GPS Tracker for Phone – Monitor Current Location

Need to know GPS location of a target device? Phonty easily allows you to:

  • check Instantly check the whereabouts of a target device;
  • check See the route history;
  • check Access all information from your Control Panel.
GPS Location Tracker

Want to start Monitoring

GPS Location?

Buy Now

Why is This Feature Useful?

A GPS tracker for kids today is a must-have. With so many dangers around there, parents call for a reliable helper and tool that will keep their children from any threat. The world we live in is far from perfection. If you are fed up with sleepless nights waiting for your daughter to come home from the party, our kids GPS tracker is a perfect solution. How many times have you worried about your son coming home from school when it is dark in the street? Would you like to be always aware of his location no matter what happens? Our personal GPS tracker is the app you really need.

Phonty is not a typical child GPS tracker. We have designed a unique tool that will appear to be a personal bodyguard for your kids. Every time they meet with friends after school to spend time at the pitch, in a cafe or movie, you will always be able to define the exact position of your children. Based on advanced and innovative navigation technologies, our hidden GPS tracker will deliver the most precise and exact information on every location.

Moreover, you can keep the record of all venues and places visited by your kids as well as define your restricted areas. Every time your son or daughter leaves the given zone, our GPS tracker for phone will send you an immediate notification. You will always be able to track the location of the phone round the clock and find out where you kids are at the moment with maximum precision.

Key Benefits of Family Locator GPS Tracker

With so many tracking apps that appear today, a few of them can deliver a full set of functions in one product. Our real time GPS tracker brings all essential features and benefits to one application. Use PhontyGPS tracker app and benefit from the following capabilities:

  • check Get precise data on the location of the tracked device;
  • check Create your personal circle and add any family member you need to track;
  • check Receive alerts and notifications;
  • check Build the shortest and safest routes for your kids coming home from school;
  • check Make the stick to the route and more.

If you are looking for the best phone GPS tracker, Phonty is certainly the one you will appreciate. We introduce an award-winning GPS phone tracker that additionally features user-friendly interface and intuitive control panel. Here you will get an access to every function delivered by GPS cell phone tracker also known as Phonty. Take care of your family members in spite of the device or mobile platform they use. We provide a flexible solution in the face of our iPhone GPS tracker also available for Android