电邮间谍监视器

Phonty让您在受监视的设备上查看传入和传出的电邮。我们的应用程式让您:

  • check 阅读所有传入、传出和起草的电邮;
  • check 指出发送和接收消息的确切时间和日期;
  • check 检查电邮记录;
  • check 从控制面板查看邮箱。
Email Tracker

想开始跟踪

电邮?

现在订购

这个功能为什么那么有用?

今天,我们无法想象如果没有互联网、移动应用程式和电邮,我们的生活会是怎么样。但是,几十年前,这些工具看起来会更奇怪。我们已经习惯使用这些程式,因为没有距离和时间限制,只要我们需要传送,便可共享不同的数据,他们绝对是必不可少的好帮手。互联网为我们带来了无数伟大的工具,我们不论在家里或在工作间都使用互联网。另一方面,全球网络已经变成了一堆病毒、有害内容和其他可能损害您孩子的发展或生产力的东西。虽然我们花费了很多时间在网上购物、数字货币和数据传输的虚拟世界,但邮件间谍将保护您在现实生活中企业和家庭。

Phonty电邮跟踪器绝对是这个问题的的解决方案。您想知道您的孩子发送和接收什么类型的内容吗?您想让他们避免暴力、色情和其他可能产生负面影响的坏事吗?您想有一个可靠的电邮跟踪器帮助您吗?在这种情况下,我们的电邮跟踪应用程式当然是正确的解决方案。

毫无疑问,Phonty是市场上最好的电邮跟踪器。电邮间谍从来有那么更高效。我们的专家设法开发一个屡获殊荣的电邮间谍软件以满足不同的需求。您可以使用它来检查您的孩子或员工的电邮历史记录。此服务将提供有关数据、时间和发件人的确切信息。此外,当您需要从您的帐户查看电邮间谍,您可以随时使用控制面板。

Email Spy Monitor

Phonty allows you to view incoming and outgoing emails on a monitored device. Our app allows you to:

  • check Read all incoming, outgoing and draft emails;
  • check Indicate the exact time and date of both sent and received messages;
  • check Check email history;
  • check Access the mailbox from your Control Panel.
Email Tracker

Want to start tracking

Emails?

Buy Now

Why is This Feature Useful?

Today, we cannot imagine our lives without the Internet, mobile applications and emails. However, those tools would look more than strange at least a couple of decades ago. We are used to them, as they come as essential helpers whenever we need to transmitter share different data in spite of the distance and time. The Internet brought numerous great tools to us that we use both at home and at work. On the other hand, the global web has turned into a pool of viruses, harmful content and other things that can be to the detriment of your kids’ development or productivity. Although we spend much time in a virtual world featuring online shopping, digital currency and data transmission, email spy will protect your business and family in real life.

Phonty email tracker appears to be a good solution to this problem. Would you like to know what type of content your kids send and receive? Would you like to make them steer clear of violence, pornography and other bad things that may have a negative effect? Would you like to have a reliable email tracker always by your side? In this case, our email tracker app is certainly the right solution.

No doubt, Phonty is the best email tracker you can ever find. A Spy on email has never been more efficient before. Our dedicated specialists managed to develop an award-winning email spy software for different needs. You can use it to check the email history of your children or employees. This service will deliver the exact information on data, time and sender. Moreover, you are free to use your control panel whenever you need to access email spy right from your account.